Monday, 31 October 2011

Zombie me and my zombie army

Me and my army of paper zombies!

I am in fancy dress.. I do not look like this all the time

Sunday, 30 October 2011

Zombie Dan Clark and Ben Parker

Justin Bieber did not appreciate Dan Clarks Bieber song so he turned him into a zombie. Dan then got peckish and ate a chunk of Ben Parker

Louis Theroux and Tim Minchin have turned zombie

Adam Buxton has attacked Louis Theroux and Tim Minchin.
Tim Minchin is a very pesky zombie!

Friday, 28 October 2011

Zombie Adam and Joe

Oh no someone got Adam, Joe and Baaad Dad

Wednesday, 26 October 2011

Bieber Zombie

Baby baby baby ooohh... Bieber zombie!

Beta Males are Zombies

Beta Males get zombied

Tuesday, 25 October 2011

Ellen is a Zombie

Ellen before and after the zombie attack

Margaret Atwood has turned zombie!

Margaret Atwood is a zombie now.

Zach Braff goes zombie

Zach Braff before and after the zombie attack

Matt Wieteska and Alex Macmillan get bitten

Ahhh Zombies everywhere!

Monday, 24 October 2011

Rob Ford and Margaret Atwood

Make Rob Ford and Margaret Atwood out of paper

Thom Tuck Zombie

Thom Tuck is now a zombie too.!

Rainn Wilson goes Zombie

Rainn Wilson before and after the Zombie attack!

Helen Arney Attacks

Helen Arney has gone and taken a bite out of Saran Bennetto who then went on to bite James Dowdeswell who then took a big chunk out of Yianni!
These Comedian folk make nasty zombies

Sunday, 23 October 2011

Elliott Brood go Zombie

Oh Elliott Brood have gone all Zombie!

Canada is not safe.

Saturday, 22 October 2011

Zombie Helen Arney

Oh no Helen Arney is a Zombie now!

Friday, 21 October 2011

vampire cox

Brian cox is a vampire!

Zombie Jonathan Ross and Al Murray

Somebody attacked Jonathan Ross and Al Murray! They keep biting each other.. Paper zombies are a hungry group.

Thursday, 20 October 2011

Zombie Ince

Oh no. Richard Herring has attacked Robin Ince

Wednesday, 19 October 2011

zombie Herring

Caitlin Moran just attacked Richard Herring!

Tuesday, 18 October 2011

Zombie Moran

Ahhh Paper Caitlin Moran has started biting all my paper people! Bad things might happen now!